Poorly Named Non-Erotic Adventures

Welcome To Manifest Tale

This post is to organize my stories so that you can read them easily in the order in which they were posted.


Episode 1: What We Lose 1

Episode 2: What We Lose 2

Episode 3: Blessing of the Gods

Episode 4: Hunt for a Traitor


Episode 1: The Arrival

Episode 2: Forsaken

Check out the stories link at the top of the page to see some of my past stories, short though they may be. Also, feel free to leave a comment and let me know what you think, if you like the stories or hate them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s